Latest News

 

Exhibitor List

OrganisationWebsiteStand Number
Abo Gamil CompanyC29
Aidangus & Cowww.aidangus.com.auE11
Alavu Designswww.ALavu-design.myshopify.comG10
AM Living Pty Ltdwww.amliving.com.auP08
Anna Novawww.annanova.com.auD14
Arnott’s of Australiawww.arnottsgadgetman.com.auC30
Ausimport Pty Ltdwww.ausimport.comD24
Australia Postwww.auspost.com.auF25
Australian Harvest Fine Foods Ptywww.australianharvest.com.auB12
BabyBoowww.babyboo.com.auF19
Banksia Glen International Pty Ltdwww.banksiaglen.comL27
Bee Dee Bagswww.beedeebags.com.auL28
Beloved Scentswww.Belovedscents.com.auC25
Benelkewww.benelke.com.auB26
Bespoke Packagingwww.bespokepackaging.bizCP12
Blackinkkwww.blackinkk.com.auO3
BlacknBlingwww.blacknbling.com.auQ10
Bramble Bay Candle Cowww.serenityimports.com.auF11
Brand Watch Studioswww.brandwatchstudios.com.auC28
Brandzwww.brandz.com.auM27
Burbia Printswww.burbia.com.auCP4
Byron Bay Candleswww.byronbaycandles.comD12
Candle Warmers Australiawww.candlewarmersaustralia.comK27
CFC Australiawww.cfcaustralia.com.auA10
Chris Riley Artwww.chrisrileyart.com.auC19
Clubhouze AustraliaQ8
Cotton Candy Importswww.cottoncandyimports.com.auM11
Cotton Villagewww.cottonvillage.com.auJ24
CS Nugent Pty Ltdwww.csnugent.comK19
Cufflink Suitewww.cufflinksuite.co.nzD20
Delta and Cowww.deltaandco.comC34
Diana-Ware Pty Ltdwww.diana-ware.netA14
DoTERRAwww.livingwithessentialoils.com.auB24
Enhance Accessorieswww.enhanceaccessories.com.auA4
EnviroTrendwww.envirotrend.com.auA42
EWaterFeatures Pty Ltdwww.ewaterfeatures.com.auL12
Exotik Glamourwww.exotikglamour.com.auL29
Fab Habitatwww.fabhabitat.com.auK26
Fandango 360www.fandangofountains.com.auE34
Finmarkwww.finmark.com.auG12
Flower Worldwww.flowerworld.com.auK11
Foremind Printing & Packaging Co Ltdwww.foremind.com.hkK17
Free Spirit Australiawww.freespiritaustralia.com.auN24
Gallop-n-Giftswww.gallop-n-gifts.com.auD27
Get Poshwww.getposh.com.auK12
Gift Zonewww.giftzone.com.auJ19
GX Bagswww.gxbags.comCP6
Heritage India Imports P/Lwww.heritageindia.com.auJ12
Isabella BOHOwww.isabellawholesale.com.auH12
Ivys Trading Co Pty Ltdwww.ivys.com.auE29, E15
Jacaru Australia Pty Ltdwww.jacaru.comC13
Jantan Importswww.jantan.com.auD18
JTF Industries Pty Ltdwww.jtfindustries.comE10
Kailiwww.kailiaustralia.comM29
Kato Design Pty Ltdwww.katodesigns.com www.instantlyfabulous.com.auD10
Kelly Lane Design Artwww.kellylane.com.auQ14
Koala Teawww.koalatea.com.auCP26
Kooringalwww.kooringalhats.com/H29
Ladelle Groupwww.ladelle.comF18
Le Desire Wellnesswww.ledesire.comF36
Lemon Canarywww.lemoncanary.com.auD31
Linens Unlimitedwww.linensunlimited.com.auJ36
Liquid Crystal Australiawww.liquidcrystalaustralia.com.auC17
Lisa Pollockwww.lisapollock.com.auG11
Lively Livingwww.livelyliving.com.auH37
Luvin' Lifewww.luvinlife.com.auH39
Malmar Enterprises & Amica Trading Cowww.malmar.com.auM12, M26
MDI Australia Pty Ltdwww.mdiaus.net.auP12
Mexitraderswww.mexitraders.com.auE41
Mooyeewww.mooyee.com.auJ11
My Memory Bookswww.mymemorybooks.com.auCP28
Nana GsCP2
Neocreativewww.neocreative.comC27
Palm Island Collectivewww.palmislandcollective.comCP10
Pussyfoot Sockswww.pussyfootsocks.comE12
Rainbow Tapestry Bags & Giftwarewww.rainbowtapestry.com.auG28
Readerest & PhoneSoap Australiawww.readerest.com.auH20
Rodan + Fieldswww.rodanandfields.com.auD25
Red Elephant ThailandB28
RP Jewellerywww.rpjewellery.com.auC7
Salvage Roadwww.salvageroad.com.auH26
Silvern Gemwww.silverngem.com.auE8
Slapseewww.slapsee.comCP8
Smolderwww.smolder.com.auJ27
SoNZ Ltdwww.sonz.kiwiD46
Spotty Kat Distibutorswww.spottykat.comC31
Stellar Hauswww.stellarhaus.co.nzB32
Stones & Silverwww.stonesandsilver.com.auH15
Sunbird Distributorswww.sunbirdonline.com.auE28
Swapsiewww.swapsie.com.auCP14
Techcentrewww.techcentre.net.auA2
The Amber Centreambercentre.com.auH10
The Design Edge Pty Ltdwww.thedesignedge.com.auH11, G5
The Elephant Emporiumwww.theelephantemporium.com.auH24
The Natural Candle Shopwww.naturalcandleshop.com.auA26
The Russell Collectionwww.russell-collection.com.auL22
Tonglian Stainless Steelwww.yytl.comG29
Toni's Preciouswww.brisbanelamps.comQ20
TT Lifestylewww.ttlifestyle.com.auC36
Turkish Importswww.turkishimports.com.auP28
Urban Productswww.urbanproducts.com.auF26
Vanguard Universal Pty Ltdwww.vgw.com.auH25
Vintage Nautical Australiawww.vintagenautical.com.auO27
Warrina Designswww.warrinadesigns.comA8
Wendy Import & Export Cowww.wendyimport.com.auG16
West Indies Wearwww.shopwestindieswear.comM30
Whisk & Pinwww.whiskandpin.com.auC30
WWSouvenirs Gifts & Homewareswww.wwsouvenirs.com.auC9
  • Merivale St & Glenelg Street,
  • South Brisbane QLD 4101
  • (02) 9452 7575

ADVERTISEMENT

Gift HQ
×